Welcome to Sphynxlair! Connect with Sphynx owners & enthusiasts around the world!

Greetings from NY

Frunkinator

Lairian
Hello all, I am new to the lair but sadly still not owned by a sphynx.
I have always been a fan of sphynx cats since I can remember and always had hopes of getting one.
Finally the time has come... My wife and I recently bought our first house.
We have one cat currently who is the sweetest little boy. And we have to cats my wife feeds that live outside (they came with the house). Who despite my wifes numerous attempts, refuse to come in. The old owners told us they will never step inside and never let you get close to them, but asked that we feed them. And as promised, they wait for us at our door step everyday but won't let us get close enough to pet.
Anyway, hoping to be a new sphynx owner soon. And loving all the great info on the website!

-Frunkinator:Laugh:

admin

Administrator
Staff member
Hello Frunkinator and welcome to Sphynxlair! Good luck on your search! Please enjoy the site, plenty of information here!:ThumbsUp:

marlene

V.I.P Lairian
V.I.P Lairian
Welcome to the lair Frunkinator. It's wonderful that you're taking care of the outdoor kitties. I hope you find your sphynx soon.

MissMySphynxBoys

Gold Lairian
Notable Member
Welcome to Sphynx Lair. Thank you for looking out for the feral kitties. I'm sure they appreciate your kindness. Perhaps one day they may show their gratitude. I with you the best of luck in finding your Sphynx.

susi794

Staff member
Welcome to the Lair--we're so glad you've joined us and I'm sure you'll find your sphynx soon. Thanks especially for feeding the feral cats--God knows they need someone who cares about them. Too bad you can't capture them and get them neutered/spayed so they don't make more feral souls.

tessblack

Banned
Welcome to the Lair. You will like this place.