Welcome to Sphynxlair! Connect with Sphynx owners & enthusiasts around the world!

I'm completely new to sphynx ownership and have tons of questions!!!

Hbomb77

Lairian
Hi everyone!,

My name is Heather and I just got my first sphynx. His name is Thales and I have had him for a month. He's 5 1/2 months old now. He is the best cat I have ever had!! I

have two standard house cats and although I love them very much, I have always wanted a sphynx and now know exactly why!! He is soooo cuddly and sweet, but since he's still a kitten he is still rambunctious and playful as ever when the mood strikes.

I have bought tons of little sweaters for him, but since they are made for dogs, they don't fit as nice as I would like...Does anyone know of any great websites to look for better fitted sweaters?

I am so excited to be a new member of this site and can't wait to read on and post on!

gizmo6370

Banned
Welcome Heather....great looking kitty in your avatar pic....do you have more pics ? We just love to see pics :BigSmile:

sphynxie

V.I.P Lairian
V.I.P Lairian
Welcome to the lair! Your sphynx is a little cutie:BigSmile: There is a lady who makes custom sphynx sweaters on the lair and if you look up "Pretty Kitty" on hear you should find her. Can't wait to hear more about your little guy and see more pics!

MissMySphynxBoys

Gold Lairian
Notable Member
Welcome to Sphynx Lair. Thales is very handsome. Pretty Kitty makes gorgeous sweaters.

NinaGato

Gold Lairian
Notable Member
Very cute little wrinkle head. Welcome.
Don't forget to look at our member's mall for clothes.

Hbomb77

Lairian
Thanks so much for the replies! I will be sure to check out the clothes at those places!

Here are some other pics of him!